Who We Are

The ActionOverseas Board comprises of pastors from Apostolic Churches from across the UK. Together they make decisions on where to focus distribution of funds or aid, or where they feel God has opened doors for them for links to be established.

AO Team Image above

Back row left to right: Glen Chaplin, Andrew Jenkins, Carol Jenkins, Nigel Bainbridge, Eric Parker, Stuart Wood.
Front row left to right: Mark Andrews, Haydn Greenow.

The current team comprises of:

  • Eric Parker (Chairman)
  • Glen Chaplin (Board Member)
  • Stuart Wood (Board Member)
  • Andrew Jenkins (Board Member)
  • Mark Andrews (Board Member)
  • Nigel Bainbridge (Administrator)
  • Haydn Greenow (Prayer Network)
  • Carol Jenkins (Web and Facebook Manager)


Answer This Question.Spell Malawi

Pastor Area